Training Schedule

We host a whole range of training and events for our members, deliver both by our own staff and partner agencies.  Check back regularly – new session are always being added.

To book a spot just click the Eventbrite link and follow the instructions. Thanks.

2018

October

Evaluation Workshop 2nd October 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/evaluation-workshop-tickets-43389746901
Trustees Roles & Responsibilities 4th October 10am-12 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/trustees-roles-responsibilities-tickets-43389944492
Organisation Health Check 9th October 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/organisation-health-check-tickets-43391303557
Case for Support (Nuts & Bolts) 11th October 10am- 12 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/organisation-health-check-tickets-43391303557
Funding Applications (Nuts & Bolts) 16th October 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/funding-applications-nuts-bolts-tickets-43391663634

November

Evaluation Workshop 1st Nov 10am- 12 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/evaluation-workshop-tickets-43391990612
Intro to Charity Law 6th Nov 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/intro-to-charity-law-tickets-43392090912
Fundraising volunteers (Nuts & Bolts) 13th Nov 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/fundraising-volunteers-nuts-bolts-tickets-43392269446
Intro to Book Keeping 22nd Nov 10-12:30pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/intro-to-book-keeping-tickets-43392324611
OSCR reports workshop 27th Nov 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/oscr-reports-workshop-tickets-43392519193
Sustainability Workshop 30th Nov 10am – 12 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/sustainability-workshop-tickets-43392573355

December

Evaluation workshop 4th Dec 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/evaluation-workshop-tickets-43392945468
Intro to SCIOs 6th Dec 10am-12 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/intro-to-scios-tickets-43393376758
Leadership Skills 11th Dec 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/leadership-skills-tickets-43438637133
Corporate Fundraising (Nuts & Bolts) 13th Dec 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/corporate-fundraising-nuts-bolts-tickets-43438761505


2019

January

Evaluation Workshop 15th January 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/evaluation-workshop-tickets-43439364308
Committee skills 17th January 10am-12 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/committee-skills-tickets-43439633112
Funding Applications (Nuts & Bolts) 22nd January 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/funding-applications-nuts-bolts-tickets-43439763502
OSCR reports workshop 24th January 10am-12 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/oscr-reports-workshop-tickets-43439911946
Intro to Book-keeping 29th January 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/intro-to-book-keeping-tickets-43439945045

February

Evaluation Workshop 5th Feb 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/evaluation-workshop-tickets-43440338221
Case for Support (Nuts & Bolts) 12th Feb 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/case-for-support-nuts-bolts-tickets-43440579944
Sustainability Workshop 19th Feb 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/sustainability-workshop-tickets-43441476626
Trustees roles & Responsibilities 26th Feb 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/trustees-roles-responsibilities-tickets-43441587959

March

Evaluation Workshop 5th March 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/evaluation-workshop-tickets-43441762481
Leadership Skills 12th March 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/leadership-skills-tickets-43441900895
Fundraising & the Law (Nuts & Bolts) 19th March 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/fundraising-the-law-nuts-bolts-tickets-43442037303
Community Fundraising (Nuts & Bolts) 26th March 2-4pm https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/community-fundraising-nuts-bolts-tickets-43442102498
Fundraising Volunteers (Nuts & Bolts) 28th March 10am-12 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/fundraising-volunteers-nuts-bolts-tickets-43442238906

Accessibility